kaa symbol Thummel Auction


Auction Calendar
Saturday, February 22 & Sunday, February 23, 2020, 10:00 a.m. (both days)

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS 

Saturday, February 29, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS 

Sunday, March 1, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS 

Saturday, March 7, 2020, 10:30 a.m.

Auction will be held at the farm located ½ mile North of Ionia, KS, on Highway 128 (7 miles South of Highway 36 & Highway 128 West of Mankato, KS, or 12 miles North of Highway 24 & Highway 128 West of Glen Elder, KS) 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the farm located ½ mile East of 281 Highway on 250 Road (8 miles South of Smith Center or 1 mile North of Highways 9 & 281) 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the farm located ½ mile East of 281 Highway on 250 Road (8 miles South of Smith Center or 1 mile North of Highways 9 & 281) 

REAL ESTATE AUCTION: Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Auction will be held at the Vesper Community Center in Vesper, KS 

REAL ESTATE AUCTION: Thursday, March 12, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in the Andersen Building, 220 W. 5th,  Concordia, KS 

Saturday, March 21, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS 

Sunday, March 22, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS 

Saturday, March 28, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the farm 2224 Hackberry Road (West of Clay Center, KS, on Highway 24 to Hackberry go North 5 miles or from Morganville 3 miles West on 23 Road then 1 mile South on Hackberry) 

Sunday, March 29, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS 

Saturday, April 25, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the farm 2196 N. 600 Road, Eudora, KS (7 miles South of K-10 highway Eudora, KS, on Cnty Road 1061 or Church Street to 600 N. & E. 2200 Road) 

Copyright 2020 Thummel Auction
Salina, Ks 67401
Phone: Call 785-738-0067