Auction Calendar

Tuesday June 4, 5:00pm  

Auction will be held at the farm located South of Lincoln, Ks to the Westfall turn, then East to 210 Road then 1 miles North. (630 N 210 road)

Wednesday June 5, 5:00pm  

Auction will be held at the farm located from Concordia, Kansas 1 miles North to Union Road then East 5 miles.

Thursday June 6, 4:30pm  

Auction will be held at the home located at 435 W 12th street in Concordia, Ks.

Saturday June 8, 10:00am  

Auction will be held at the farm located from Burr Oak, Kansas 5 miles South on Highway 128 to Q Road then mile East or from Mankato, Kansas 5 miles West on Highway 36 to Highway 128, then 1 mile North to Q Road and East.

Saturday June 15, 10:00am  

Auction will be held at the airport in Russell, Ks. located at 4238 Old Hwy 40. (Exit interstate 70 at Pioneer exit).

Thursday June 20, 7:00pm

Auction will be held at the home located at 602 Spruce in Jamestown, Ks. 

Thursday June 27 5:00pm & Saturday June 29, 10:00am  

Auction will be held at the home 212 Wayne in Salina, Ks.

 Saturday July 6, 10:00am  

Auction will be held at home located at the South edge of Burr Oak, Ks.

 Thursday July 11, 5:00pm  

Auction will be held at the building located behind the home at 1617 2nd street in Clay Center, Kansas

Saturday August 10, 10:00am  

Auction will be held at the business at 608 W Euclid in McPherson, Kansas

Saturday August 17, 10:00am Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Fairgrounds in Salina, Ks 
Saturday October 19, 11:00am Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Fairgrounds in Salina, Ks