Auction Calendar

Saturday August 12, 10:00am

Auction will be held in the Community Center on the South side of the square in Jewell, Kansas

Thursday, August 17, 5:00pm

Auction will be at the store located on Main Street in Hunter, Kansas

Saturday, August 19, 1:00pm

Auction will be held at the home located 4 miles North of Downs, Kansas on Highway 181

Thursday, August 24, 4:30pm

Auction will be held in the 4H building at the Republic Co. Fairgrounds  in the Northeast corner of Belleville, Kansas

Saturday, August 26, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo 900 Greeley Salina, Kansas

Sunday, August 27, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo 900 Greeley Salina, Kansas

Saturday, September 2, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo 900 Greeley Salina, Kansas

Sunday, September 3, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo 900 Greeley Salina, Kansas

Sunday, September 4, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo 900 Greeley Salina, Kansas

Saturday & Sunday, September 23 & 24, 10:00am Both Days

Auction will be held at the farm located at 10329 SW 89th street Auburn, Kansas. Auburn is located Southwest of Topeka, Kansas. From interstate 70 take exit 353 Auburn road, go south 15 miles to Auburn, then west on 89th street 2.5 miles.