kaa symbol Thummel Auction


Auction Calendar
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the ARLWIN FIBERGLASS K-DOWG RESTORATION building at 720 E. Highway 36 in Smith Center, Kansas. 

Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 9:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the home located at 4360 S. Seneca, Wichita, KS (1 ½ miles south of 235 & Seneca Street). 

Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 11:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 5:00 p.m.

Auction will be held at the home located at 7th & Willow Streets, Concordia, Kansas. 

Saturday, August 3 & Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 10:00 a.m. BOTH DAYS

Auction will be held at the home located at 2672 NE 10th Ave, Kingman, Kansas (located 2 ½ miles North of Highway 54 & NE 10th in Kingman) 

Friday, August 9, 2024 - 4:00 p.m. Saturday, August 10, 2024 - 9:30 a.m. Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 9:30 a.m.

AUCTION WILL BE HELD AT HOTEL TOPEKA, 1717 SW TOPEKA BLVD, TOPEKA, KANSAS. 

Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the National Guard Armory at the West edge of Smith Center, Kansas. 

Saturday, August 17, 2024 - 9:30 a.m. (NOTICE EARLY START TIME!)

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Monday, September 2, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, Kansas. 

REAL ESTATE - Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 2:00 p.m.

Auction will be held in the Community Center in Esbon, Kansas. 

Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the farm located on the corner of Falun & Fairchild Roads (from interstate I35 & Falun Road go 1½ miles West) 

Saturday, September 14, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the farm located at 2175 Highway 18, Chapman, KS (3 ½ miles North of Chapman, KS, then East 1 ½ miles on Highway 18). 

Saturday, September 21, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the Armory at 227 S. 12th Street in Clay Center, Kansas 

Copyright 2024 Thummel Auction
Salina, Ks 67401
Phone: Call 785-738-0067