kaa symbol Thummel Auction


Auction Calendar
Saturday, January 13, 2024 - 10:00 a.m. THIS SALE POSTPONED UNTIL SUNDAY, MARCH 3, 2024.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, Kansas. 

Saturday, January 20, 2024 - 9:30 a.m. THIS SALE POSTPONED UNTIL SUNDAY, MARCH 10, 2024.

Auction will be held in the Commercial Building located at the Fair Grounds in Belleville, Kansas. 

Saturday, March 2, 2024 - 9:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center, 900 Greeley, Salina, Kansas. 

Sunday, March 3, 2024 - 10:00 a.m. POSTPONED FROM JANUARY 13, 2024.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center, 900 Greeley, Salina, Kansas. 

38th ANNUAL CONCORDIA OPTIMIST CONSIGNMENT AUCTION - Saturday, March 9, 2024 - 9:00 a.m.

Located at the Cloud County Fairgrounds in Concordia, Kansas 

Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 9:30 a.m. POSTPONED FROM JANUARY 20, 2024.

Auction will be held in the Commercial Building located at the Fair Grounds in Belleville, Kansas. 

REAL ESTATE - Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 2:00 p.m.

Auction will be held in the National Guard Armory, 217 S. High, Mankato, KS. 

Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Fairgrounds, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Sunday, March 24, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Fairgrounds, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Saturday, April 6, 2024 - 9:30 a.m.

Auction will be held at 106 E Cottonwood (3 blocks North of the Sinclair gas station on Starr) in Miltonvale, Kansas. 

Sunday, April 14, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the Commercial Building located at the Fair Grounds in Belleville, Kansas. 

Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 4:30 p.m.

Auction will be held at 904 W. Grand in Salina, KS. 

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the South end of Omio Street at the Southeast corner of Formoso, KS. 

Saturday, May 18, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the farm located at 516 S. Hohneck Road, Salina, Kansas. (West of Salina on Crawford to Hohneck then North to farm) 

Copyright 2024 Thummel Auction
Salina, Ks 67401
Phone: Call 785-738-0067